Eckerle Mould Making

high precision moulds and parts

Expertise Experience

realiable PARTNER for more than 20 years

Perfect in form

tool making, MOULD MAKING, injection and laser welding

The Company

For more than 20 years, Eckerle GmbH has been the reliable mould and tool maker for notable car parts suppliers and for companies from the electronics, household and medical technology industries. The increasing demand for our services keeps us on a steady course of expansion and innovation.

Being our customers long standing companion we know that time and precision are decisive factors in mould and tool making. Our highly qualified staff and our state-of-the-art machinery safeguard the quality, timeliness, and accuracy of our work.

Mould Making

The Eckerle Company is your reliable partner for all mould making and tool making projects, be it customized moulds, tools or a prototype. With Eckerle any step in the planning and construction of moulds and tools can be completed in-house, from parts development over production to function control and series production - all under one roof!

We have also specialised in maintaining, repairing, and changing moulds. Damaged moulds and contours are brought back 'into shape' quickly so that they can be used again as soon as possible.

Our Services

On top of mould making our line of services includes among others:

  • Laser Welding
  • Wire Cutting
  • Contract Milling/Eroding
  • Trials and Injection of Pre Serial Productions
  • SMC measurement (also for carbon fibre tools)
  • RTM Tools
  • Wet-Pressing Tools


We have also specialised in injection and laser welding technology.

Good work saves more than it costs - time, money, and nerves!

Franz Eckerle

Eckerle Formenbau

alle FORMEN in höchster Präzision

Erfahrung Kompetenz

im FORMENBAU seit über 20 Jahren

Form- vollendet

Formen, PROTOTYPEN und Werkzeuge

Die Eckerle GmbH

Die Eckerle GmbH ist seit über 20 Jahren der zuverlässige Formenbauer und Werkzeugmacher für namhafte Automobilzulieferer, für Unternehmen aus der Elektro- und Haushaltsindustrie sowie der Medizintechnik. Die steigende Nachfrage unserer Kunden hält uns ständig auf Expansions- und Innovationskurs!

Als langjähriger Weggefährte unserer Kunden wissen wir, dass im Formenbau und Werkzeugbau Zeit und Präzision entscheidende Faktoren sind. Diese gewährleisten wir durch unseren hochmodernen Maschinenpark und unsere bestens qualifizierten Mitarbeiter.

Formenbau

Ganz gleich, ob es um eine individuelle Form, ein Werkzeug oder einen Prototypen geht, die Eckerle GmbH begleitet seine Kunden in allen Bereichen des Formenbaus und Werkzeugbaus. Mit uns kann der gesamte Zyklus von der Teileentwicklung über die Herstellung bis hin zur Funktionskontrolle und Serienproduktion realisiert werden - alles aus einer Hand!

Darüber hinaus sind wir auch die richtige Adresse für Reparaturen und Änderungen von Formen. Beschädigte Werkzeuge und Konturen werden bei uns wieder 'in Form' gebracht und sind nach kürzester Zeit wieder voll einsatzfähig.

Kompetenzen

Unserer Angebotspalette umfasst neben dem Formenbau u.a. auch:

  • Laserschweißen
  • Drahtschneiden
  • Lohnfräsen/Lohnerodieren
  • Abmustern und Spritzen von Vorserien
  • Vermessung SMC auch für Kohlefaserwerkzeuge
  • RTM Werkzeuge
  • Nasspresswerkzeuge


In einem eigenen Unternehmensbereich haben wir uns auch auf Spritzgusstechnik und Laserschweißtechnik spezialisiert.

"Gute Arbeit spart mehr als sie kostet - Wege, Zeit und Nerven!"

Franz Eckerle